Collectively, these talented entrepreneurs are leaving their mark on everything from media, fitness and tech to social causes, fashion, e Commerce, entertainment and more. As a leading female entrepreneur and small business influencer she’s on a full-tilt mission to make entrepreneurship accessible.Based on what they’ve done so far, that’s only the beginning. Arvin Lal, @arvinsworld Lewis Howes, @lewishowes Aranka van der Voorden, @fitgirlaranka Baratunde Thurston, @baratunde Ruzwana Bashir, @ruzwana Simon Sinek, @simonsinek Laurie Davis Edwards, @eflirtexpert Brett David, @brett_david Hannah Bronfman, @hannahbronfman Adam Braun, @itsadambraun Alexis Ohanian, @alexisohanian Danielle Cuccio, @daniellecuccio Scott Harrison, @scottharrison Nicole Gibbons, @nicolegibbonsstyle Gary Vaynerchuck, @garyvee Susan Petersen, @freshlypicked Eric Thomas, @etthehiphoppreacher Nisha Moodley, @nishamoodley Pete Halvorsen, @petehalvorsen Sophia Amoruso, @sophia_amoruso Anil Arjandas, @anilarjandas Regina Anaejionu, @byreginatv David Siteman Garland, @davidsitemangarland Lauren Maillian Bias, @laurenmbias John Lee Dumas, @entrepreneuronfire Shama Hyder, @shamahyder Scott “Scooter” Braun, @scooterbraun Jaclyn Johnson, @jaclynrjohnson Brian Wong, @brianwong Hilary Rushford, @hilaryrushford Kevin Ma, @instabeast Caitlin Crosby, @caitlincrosby Gideon Kimbrell, @gideonkimbrell Christina Mercando, @cmercando Jason Saltzman, @saltzmanjason Bianca Jade, @Mizzfit_bianca Rameet Chawla, @Rameet Katherine Power, @katherinepower Baldwin Cunningham, @baldwinner Rachel Gadiel, @rachelgadiel © YFS Magazine. Along the way she became a global keynote speaker, brand ambassador, columnist and advisor.

I see her in the summer, but she's definitely a Pittsburgh dog.” Who could resist?

Crosby rarely eats anything bad for him, but even he's not perfect. Just think of the worst things for you, I like them.” Drop a line Crosby loves fishing, though not fly fishing (too much work). I don't like it when it happens.” Sidney Crosby parks his Chevy Tahoe outside of the Hilton Garden Inn and jumps out. COLE HARBOUR, Nova Scotia Troy and Trina Crosby sat side-by-side on the same blue couch they've owned for more than a decade.

At every stage of business, from bootstrapped to funded and freelance to the million dollar club, we’ve got you covered. Let me know via Instagram @yfsericanicole or Twitter @yfsericanicole.

From those you know, to those you should, here’s a look at forty entrepreneurs from diverse backgrounds, across industries.

“I like my sweets, and I like the odd cheat meal more than I should: fast food, pizza, cake … Here's why: “Two of my uncles used to fish a little bit, and they used to take me,” Crosby said. Once I got out here, I kind of fell in love with it. While talking about how dynamic he thinks the Steelers offense will be, he volunteers to help unload camera equipment. Cards celebrating their son's recent birthday were displayed on the mantle.

What's cool about fishing is what works one day — you go to the same spots, same time, same conditions, and you get nothing. Inside, front-desk staffers begin to gather, wondering whether their eyes deceive them. Photos of their hockey-playing children framed the room.

But, now it is rumored that he is again dating gorgeous Missy again.

The affair of Levi and Messy is covered by many famous websites and discussion pages.

The pair were rumoured to have had a romantic meal together after. She has starred in a LOT of TV shows CSI: NY, Dirty Sexy Money, Drop Dead Diva - the list goes on… She was the first transgender actress to star in a prime time soap Which is an amazing achievement. She's a trained dancer And she did the choreography for Kelis' Milkshake video and TLC's No Scrubs.